Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Bath
Date Race Type
Friday 30th March 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 20th April 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Monday 7th May 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 16th May 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Friday 25th May 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 1st June 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Saturday 16th June 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 27th June 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 4th July 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 11th July 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 17th July 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 25th July 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 3rd August 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 8th August 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 18th August 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 28th August 2018 Flat - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 5th September 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 15th September 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 16th September 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 1st October 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 17th October 2018 Flat - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2018. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Bath Racecourse

Set on a hilltop overlooking the famous Roman Spa town, Bath is a sharp, left-handed track which favours runners that are able to gain a prominent, early position. Two other factors that can come heavily into play are the swirling gusts of wind and the stiff, uphill finish. A difficult track for runners, riders and punters, this challenge only adds to the character of the course.

Bath Racecourse, Lansdown, Bath BA1 9BU.
Official Website: http://www.bath-racecourse.co.uk/

The Effect of the Draw

Low numbers are favoured in races of 1m as the start is on a chute and the course turns left most of the way, but the advantage is minimal. The draw rarely has an effect in sprints, although those drawn very high in big fields can find trouble.