Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Exeter
Date Race Type
Sunday 26th November 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 8th December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Thursday 21st December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Monday 1st January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 24th January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 11th February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 23rd February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 6th March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 20th March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 8th April 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 17th April 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 24th April 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 8th May 2018 Jump - Evening - Turf
Thursday 11th October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 6th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 14th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 25th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 7th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 20th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2018. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Exeter Racecourse

Situated at the top of Haldon Hill, Exeter's reputation as one of the stiffest tracks in the country is well founded. The standard of racing is above average, principally due to its location close to a number of powerful National Hunt stables and it has proven a particularly good track for stables to unleash some of their better novice chase prospects. With a friendly atmosphere and beautiful setting, Exeter attracts a knowledgeable audience and their highlight is the Haldon Gold Cup held in November.

Exeter Racecourse, Kennford, Exeter, Devon EX6 7XS..
Official Website: http://www.exeter-racecourse.co.uk/