Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Market Rasen
Date Race Type
Tuesday 26th December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 17th January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 18th February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 28th February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 11th March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 26th March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 2nd April 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 11th April 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 11th May 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 20th May 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 1st June 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 22nd June 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 8th July 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 21st July 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 5th August 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 18th August 2018 Jump - Evening - Turf
Saturday 29th September 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 20th October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 8th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 22nd November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 6th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 26th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2018. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Market Rasen Racecourse

Market Rasen's excellent reputation as a friendly venue is well founded and their summer jumping fixtures are extremely popular. The course caters particularly well for families with a creche at all weekend and Bank Holiday fixtures. One mile two furlongs in circumference, this undulating course is a decent test and many useful novice chasers can be seen learning their trade here.

Market Rasen Racecourse, Legsby Rd, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire LN8 3EA. Official Website: http://www.marketrasenraces.co.uk/