Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Windsor
Date Race Type
Monday 26th June 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Saturday 1st July 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Sunday 2nd July 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Monday 3rd July 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Monday 10th July 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Monday 17th July 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Monday 24th July 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Monday 31st July 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Monday 7th August 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Sunday 13th August 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Monday 14th August 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Monday 21st August 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Saturday 26th August 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Monday 4th September 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Monday 9th October 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Monday 16th October 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Monday 23rd October 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2018. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Windsor Racecourse

Set in 165 acres of beautiful Berkshire countryside and located on the banks of the River Thames, Windsor is best known for its lively summer evening fixtures that take place on thirteen consecutive Mondays. Windsor is one of only two UK courses with a figure-of-eight circuit and therefore it tends to play into the hands of the well-balanced, nimble individual. The course is becoming known for its quality of maiden race and indeed for a consistently vibrant handicapping scene.

Royal Windsor Racecourse, Maidenhead Rd, Windsor, West Berkshire SL4 5JJ. United Kingdom.
Official Website: http://www.windsor-racecourse.co.uk/

The Effect of the Draw

High numbers are best in sprints when the ground is good or faster, but it's the opposite on soft and heavy ground, when low numbers have a clear edge. Good to soft ground cancels out biases. Concentrate on the bottom seven stalls in soft and heavy ground sprints, cross out any runner drawn in single figures in fast-ground sprints with more than eighteen runners.