Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Worcester
Date Race Type
Friday 26th May 2017 Jump - Turf - Evening
Saturday 3rd June 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 14th June 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Sunday 25th June 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 28th June 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 5th July 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Monday 10th July 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 18th July 2017 Jump - Turf - Evening
Thursday 27th July 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 1st August 2017 Jump - Turf - Evening
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 Jump - Turf - Evening
Wednesday 30th August 2017 Jump - Turf - Evening
Sunday 3rd September 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 12th September 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Monday 18th September 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 29th September 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Thursday 12th October 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 25th October 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2018. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Worcester Racecourse

Situated on the banks of the River Severn in the city centre, Worcester is one of only a handful of courses that offers race goers the opportunity to witness National Hunt racing throughout the summer. Often used by trainers to introduce their better novice hurdlers and chasers, the course rarely fails to attract decent-size fields and therefore delivers competitive racing.

Worcester Racecourse, Grand Stand Rd, Worcester WR1 3EJ. United Kingdom.
Official Website: http://www.worcester-racecourse.co.uk/