Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services| Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty| Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Yarmouth
Date Race Type
Wednesday 24th May 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 6th June 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 13th June 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 14th June 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 30th June 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Thursday 6th July 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 12th July 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 19th July 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Thursday 27th July 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 1st August 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 9th August 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Thursday 10th August 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Thursday 17th August 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Tuesday 22nd August 2017 Flat - Turf - Evening
Sunday 27th August 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 19th September 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 20th September 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Thursday 21st September 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Monday 16th October 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 24th October 2017 Flat - Turf - Afternoon
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2018. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Yarmouth Racecourse

Based close to the premier training establishment of Newmarket, Yarmouth is never short on quality and many classic winners have used this course as part of their education. Provides holiday-makers with an ideal opportunity to combine a trip to the seaside with a day at the races. Being a flat track, galloping in nature, big, long-striding horses are particularly well suited to the test this course offers.

Great Yarmouth Racecourse, Jellicoe Rd, Great Yarmouth NR30 4AU. Official Website: http://www.greatyarmouth-racecourse.co.uk/

The Effect of the Draw

The course used to struggle with off-shore winds messing up their attempts at watering but, since they changed to a new system, the problem has gone, and there no longer seems to be much in the draw.