Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Sedgefield
Date Race Type
Tuesday 28th November 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 8th December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 26th December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 12th January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 28th January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 6th February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 22nd February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 4th March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 13th March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 23rd March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 13th April 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 23rd April 2018 Jump - Evening - Turf
Tuesday 15th May 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 30th August 2018 Jump - Evening - Turf
Thursday 6th September 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 21st October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 1st November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 8th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 27th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Friday 7th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 26th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2018. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Sedgefield Racecourse

Set in the tranquil Durham countryside, Sedgefield has built a strong reputation for a relaxed and friendly day out at the races. A tight track with fairly sharp bends, this is not a course that suits the long-striding galloper but when the ground is rain-softened, the steep, uphill finish rarely fails to come into play. Known for its Tuesday meetings, Sedgefield is an integral part of the National Hunt scene.

Sedgefield Racecourse, Racecourse Road, Sedgefield, Stockton-on-Tees TS21 2HW.
Official Website: http://www.sedgefield-racecourse.co.uk/