Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services| Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty| Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Taunton
Date Race Type
Thursday 30th November 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Thursday 14th December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 30th December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 9th January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Saturday 20th January 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 4th February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Tuesday 20th February 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 1st March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 12th March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Monday 26th March 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 12th April 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Wednesday 25th April 2018 Jump - Evening - Turf
Wednesday 31st October 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 15th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 29th November 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Thursday 13th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
Sunday 30th December 2018 Jump - Afternoon - Turf
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2018. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Taunton Racecourse

Taunton Racecourse is often dominated by the leading, local trainers especially Paul Nicholls who runs many of his good horses here. Being a course with two long straights and two sharp bends, Taunton plays to the strengths of handy types. A country track through and through, the venue is a very popular with the locals and exudes a friendly atmosphere.

Taunton Racecourse, Orchard Portman, Somerset TA3 7BL.
Official Website: http://www.tauntonracecourse.co.uk/