Search by Racecourse
Use the search by racecourse feature above to select the racecourse you require or click on the interactive map on the right to select the racecourse of your choice

Interactive Map (horseracing) Racing Fixtures Logo - Click Here To Go Home (horseracing)
Local Area Directory
Business Services|Eating Out / Nightlife| Health & Beauty|Home & Garden|
Hotels & Accommodation| Local Shopping| Leisure, Motoring & Transport
Fixtures at Uttoxeter
Date Race Type
Sunday 2nd July 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 11th July 2017 Jump - Turf - Evening
Wednesday 19th July 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 28th July 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Sunday 30th July 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Wednesday 13th September 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Sunday 24th September 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Sunday 8th October 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Thursday 19th October 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 3rd November 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Saturday 18th November 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Sunday 26th November 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Tuesday 12th December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Friday 22nd December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
Sunday 31st December 2017 Jump - Turf - Afternoon
The fixtures are reproduced under license to the British Horseracing Authority.(m326) ©British Horseracing Authority 2005 - 2018. The fixtures may be subject to alteration.

Uttoxeter Racecourse

Uttoxeter has re-invented itself in recent years as one of the UK's most progressive tracks, with the Midlands Grand National Meeting in March attracting many top-class performers. Front runners often do well here given the twists and turns the runners have to negotiate. The course attracts some of the better stables and is a standing dish of the national hunt season.

Uttoxeter Racecourse, Wood Lane, Uttoxeter, Staffordshire ST14 8BD.
Official Website: http://www.uttoxeter-racecourse.co.uk/